Okay

Public Tickets

Valentina Scheduled notificationsClosed   Amelia   Updated 1 week ago   34 Most recent comment from Uroš Jovanović:Hello Marco,Thank you for reaching out to us.Can you please create a separate ticket and we will assist you with this?Looking forward to your reply. Laurent Taupin BugsClosed   Amelia   Updated 1 week ago   3 Most recent comment from Stefan Petrov:Hello Laurent,Thanks for reaching out to us. The color for each event can be changed in Event settings, by going to Customize, and changing the color there Regarding the time configured, there is an ... Xavier John Customer issueClosed   Amelia   Updated 1 week ago   6 Most recent comment from Stefan Petrov:Hello Xavier John,I see, for some reason, it reads like the [email protected] user is already registered on site. Was there any user with this email previously created? Usually, this happens when there i ... Astrid De Deyne services do not load after updateClosed   Amelia   Updated 1 week ago   6 Most recent comment from Uroš Jovanović:Hello Astrid,Yes, that is right.Please let me know if you have any other questions. Boris Khurgin Custom service duration   Amelia   Updated 2 weeks ago   5 Most recent comment from Marko Davidović:Hello again,We do not work on weekends so for that reason our response time is slower but you got a reply first thing in the morning. As for your other ticket, you will get a reply to that one as soon ... Sylwia Payment Into Two Different Accounts Pre-purchase questions for Amelia   Updated 2 weeks ago   2 Most recent comment from Marko Davidović:Hello there, Thank you for reaching out to us.No, this is not possible at this time I'm afraid. All payments can only go to one account at this time.We wish you all the best and hope you have a w ... reg viguier notification   Amelia   Updated 1 week ago   16 Most recent comment from Marko Davidović:Hello again,We just got the feedback from our colleagues and they have told us that the issue here is that you have 3,000 events created and 85 notifications. Some of the custom notifications are boun ... Paulius Several services at one timeClosed   Amelia   Updated 2 weeks ago   2 Most recent comment from Uroš Jovanović:Hello Paulius,Thank you for reaching out to us.For that purpose, you can take a look at the Resources feature in Amelia.Please let me know if you need further assistance. Tom bugClosed   Amelia   Updated 2 weeks ago   9 Most recent comment from Uroš Jovanović:Hello Tom,Thank you for that.I am looking forward to hearing from you. Barad Dediashwili Can't create new customerClosed   Amelia   Updated 2 weeks ago   6 Most recent comment from Uroš Jovanović:Hello Barad,Thank you for the update on this.Can you please provide me with the screen recording of this issue and I will provide you with an update on this?Looking forward to your reply. ALAN Horario de clienteClosed   Amelia   Updated 2 weeks ago   2 Most recent comment from Stefan Petrov:Hello Alan,Thanks for reaching out to us. This has been fixed with the latest update of Amelia 7.5.1. Please note that there is an option in General settings named "show time slots in customer timezon ... King Appointment Export - Why is Customers column mixed with email+phone / Request Custom Fields to be included within Customer pageClosed   Amelia   Updated 2 weeks ago   4 Most recent comment from Stefan Petrov:Hello King,Apologies for the delayed answer. I was looking for a workaround, but, apparently, this will be improved in future updates. If you configure this option name, phone and email will be separ ... Quentin Credit card imprintClosed   Amelia   Updated 2 weeks ago   6 Most recent comment from Stefan Petrov:You are welcome, Quentin.Have a nice week, too! Andreas Strobel translation errorClosed   Amelia   Updated 2 weeks ago   2 Most recent comment from Uroš Jovanović:Hello Andreas,Thank you for reaching out to us.Words can be changed using POEDIT or Loco Translate for example very easily. I suggest you install Loco Translate and then translate these strings. ... Travis ChartsClosed   wpDataTables   Updated 2 weeks ago   2 Most recent comment from Aleksandar Vuković:Hello Travis.The plugin can't automatically convert a column type, regardless of how many numerical columns you add. Please inspect the origin table, edit this column and check its type.If you ve ...