Okay

Public Tickets

Shauna Foley Employee notifications   Amelia   Updated 3 days ago   6 Most recent comment from Stefan Petrov:Hello Shauna,Honestly, first time seeing this issue, and I'm not even sure how this could happen. The only way to configure the scheduled notifications (except the ones that already exist) is to ... lohkienhao Employee Email Not Receiving Notification   Amelia   Updated 3 days ago   19 Most recent comment from Stefan Petrov:Well, usually when users were reporting the issue with notifications it was because of the wrong configuration (PHP mail settings) or because the templates wasn't turned on. In your case, the SMT ... John Lee create a modeling table Pre-purchase questions for wpDataTables   Updated 3 days ago   2 Most recent comment from Aleksandar Vuković:Hello John.I'm sorry to disappoint you, but unfortunately, this isn't possible at the moment. We're always looking for ways to improve, though, and I'll be sure to pass along your ... John Lee Evaluation Pre-purchase questions for wpDataTables   Updated 3 days ago   2 Most recent comment from Aleksandar Vuković:Hello John.Thank you for reaching out to us.We don't have a free trial, but we do have a 15-day money-back guarantee, so if you purchase the plugin, you have 15 days to test it out and request a ... Lawrence Robinson Amelia   Amelia   Updated 3 days ago   2 Most recent comment from Stefan Petrov:Hello Lawrence,Thanks for reaching out to us.Please feel free to search through our feature suggestion page,  to see if someone may have already suggested this feature. If you can't see it, fe ... Axel Google integration for employees   Amelia   Updated 3 days ago   2 Most recent comment from Marko Davidović:Hello there, Thank you for reaching out to us. If you see a "Redirect URI mismatch", the URI in Amelia and the URI in Google Developers Console are not the same.PLEASE NOTE: Google Developer Console m ... Tirol event_tickets - empty field   Amelia   Updated 3 days ago   3 Most recent comment from Stefan Petrov:Hello Tirol,Thanks for the feedback. Great to hear that you were able to find the solution.If you have any other questions, please open a new ticket and we will gladly help you there.Have a nice day! Paul Kim SMS Problem   Amelia   Updated 4 days ago   2 Most recent comment from Marko Davidović:Hello there, Thank you for reaching out to us.Our apologies but since this notifications is in what we presume Chinese language (we apologise if we are wrong) and since we can not read it we do not qu ... Sven Demo 'Pharmaceutical table'Closed   wpDataTables   Updated 4 days ago   4 Most recent comment from Aleksandar Vuković:You're welcome, Sven. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any further questions or concerns! Laura Gage Amelia Dashboard in admin not loading and booking module not loading on public page   Amelia   Updated 4 days ago   5 Most recent comment from Marko Davidović:Hello again,Amelia is compatible with all PHP version so you should not have any issues with any of them. Should you have any further inquiries, we kindly request that you open separate tickets for ea ... Bianca Event Default Date View   Amelia   Updated 4 days ago   2 Most recent comment from Marko Davidović:Hello there, Thank you for reaching out to us.Unfortunately, currently, this feature is not built-in in Amelia.In light of this, we encourage you to kindly consider submitting this valuable suggestion ... anwar refund time run out   Amelia   Updated 4 days ago   3 Most recent comment from Marko Davidović:Hello again, Just in case we checked with our billing team and they have sent you a refund already this is not up to us you just need to wait and a refund will reach you.We wish you all the best and ... Louis How to manage bookings done by a 3rd party?Closed   Amelia   Updated 4 days ago   4 Most recent comment from Uroš Jovanović:Hello Lous,Glad to hear that you found the solution for this.I will have this ticket closed now. Alexandru Filter Number Range Slider separator error   wpDataTables   Updated 4 days ago   4 Most recent comment from Aleksandar Vuković:You're welcome, Alexandru.I can only confirm that they logged a bug, but I don't have any info about the ETA at this time. Berk Recurring events package   Amelia   Updated 4 days ago   4 Most recent comment from Uroš Jovanović:Hello Berk,We have still not implemented this, but it will be done in the future, it's just that there is no ETA on this.In the meantime, if you have any other questions, please let me know.