Okay

Public Tickets

Shara Funari Sub Step - Bringing Anyone With You Booking Form   Amelia   Updated 1 day ago   4 Most recent comment from Uroš Jovanović:Hello Shara,Thank you for your questions and for providing detailed information about your customization needs. I'll clarify how the customization of the Step-by-Step 2.0 form works within the Am ... Axel Managing group of employees   Amelia   Updated 1 day ago   6 Most recent comment from Stefan Petrov:Hello Axel,User Role Editor is third party plugin and Amelia is not integrated with this or any other types of this plugins. By default, The “Amelia Manager” role has almost the same permissions ... Dirk Popen Can't add events or see current events   Amelia   Updated 1 day ago   5 Most recent comment from Stefan Petrov:Hello Dirk,Great, I guess this could be also related to caching, but great to hear that it's working now.Should you have any other questions or issues, feel free to reach out to us and we will ki ... elodie Duplicate licence problem   Amelia   Updated 1 day ago   9 Most recent comment from Stefan Petrov:And just to provide an update the refund has been successfully processed. You should be able to see the funds on your account in 5 - 7 business days. Please, let us know if don't receive the fund ... Julien Custom CSS   Amelia   Updated 1 day ago   2 Most recent comment from Stefan Petrov:Hello Julien,Thanks for reaching out to us.We would need access to the page where the customer panel is located. Can you please provide it? Andy Roach Date field issue   wpDataTables   Updated 2 days ago   6 Most recent comment from Aleksandar Vuković:OK, Andy, can you then please provide me with temporary wp-admin (Administrator) user credentials in a PRIVATE response, so I can take a look?Just make sure to tell me which table I should take a look ... Randy Miller Master Detail Link Not Appearing   Master-Detail Tables for wpDataTables   Updated 2 days ago   9 Most recent comment from Aleksandar Vuković:OK, David, once you publish the page, please get back to me so I can take a look. We couldn't replicate the issue with breaking of existing links so we'll definitely need to take a look at ... Ahmed upgrade to lifetime Pre-purchase questions for wpDataTables   Updated 2 days ago   2 Most recent comment from Miloš Jovanović:Hello,Directly upgrading to Lifetime licenses is not possible, but we can help you do this easily.You can acquire a new license and receive a partial refund for the previous licence.  You would need ... Mary Interested in Guest posts/Ads on your site: Pre-purchase questions for Amelia   Updated 2 days ago   2 Most recent comment from Stefan Petrov:Hello Mary,Thanks for reaching out to us. Please, reach out to this email [email protected] and my colleague will provide an answer.If you have any questions regarding Amelia, feel free to ask. Julien technical issue   Amelia   Updated 2 days ago   10 Most recent comment from Stefan Petrov:Hello Julien,Yes, there is this option in Buddyboss, but i just wanted to explain the whole process. Thanks for letting me know. Should you have any other questions or issues, feel free to reach out t ... Alexander WhatsApp "cart purchase" notification   Amelia   Updated 2 days ago   4 Most recent comment from Stefan Petrov:Hello Alexander,Apologies for the delayed answer. After troubleshooting we have identified this issue as a bug. QA team and developers are working on further troubleshooting, but this will be fixed in ... Robin Resynch Amelia calendar with outlook calendar   Amelia   Updated 2 days ago   2 Most recent comment from Uroš Jovanović:Hello Robin,Thank you for reaching out to us.Unfortunately, there is currently no such option with Amelia's built-in features. You can suggest that feature on the following link: https://featu ... Bharat Need help   Amelia   Updated 2 days ago   2 Most recent comment from Uroš Jovanović:Hello Bharat,Thank you for reaching out to us.The capacity of a package is based on the capacity of the specific service that is included in that package and thus you will have to change the capacity ... Rodrigo Faster booking on backend   Amelia   Updated 2 days ago   2 Most recent comment from Uroš Jovanović:Hello Rodrigo,Thank you for reaching out to us.Unfortunately, there is currently no such option with Amelia's built-in features. You can suggest that feature on the following link: https://fea ... Petr Langr Overlapping Services   Amelia   Updated 2 days ago   8 Most recent comment from Uroš Jovanović:Hello Petr,Here is how to update the Amelia plugin to a new version.Updating the plugin to the latest versionIt will be released in the next 2-3 weeks as there is no exact timetable.Please let me know ...