Okay
  Public Ticket #3071306
Rescheduling function not working!
Open

Comments

  •  2
    Jason started the conversation

    Hello,

    I launched my new site with Amelia only about a month ago. So far, so good and very few people have rescheduled.

    A client who is used to receiving the appointment reminders emailed me today, asking "are we on today?" as she hadn't received the expected reminders.

    Below is a forward of her confirmation email, that is clearly from Amelia, confirming that her appointment had been rescheduled for today June 23. BUT THE APPT IS NOT ON MY CALENDAR!! Where did it go and what do I need to do to fix this? This could get bad fast if many people start using the reschedule function. Fortunately she is the first person to try the rescheduling feature so I've caught this early with her help.

    Now I can confirm I also received the rescheduling notification, but again, the actual rescheduling did not make it onto the actual calendar. Regular booking and cancellations have gone off without issue.

    7411445446.jpg
  •  292
    Uroš replied

    Hello Jason,

    Thank you for reaching out to us.

    Please provide me a temporary WP-admin (administrator) user for your site where this happens, so we could log in and take a look ‘from the inside’ as that’s the most efficient way to see and resolve the issue. 

    We do not interfere with any data or anything else except for the plugin (in case that’s a production version of the site), and of course, we do not provide login data to third parties. 

    You can write credentials here just check PRIVATE Reply so nobody can see them except us.

    Kind Regards, 

    Uroš Jovanović
    [email protected]

    wpDataTables: FAQ | Facebook | Twitter | InstagramFront-end and back-end demo | Docs

    Amelia: FAQ | Facebook | Twitter | InstagramAmelia demo sites | Docs

    You can try wpDataTables add-ons before purchase on these sandbox sites:

    Powerful Filters | Gravity Forms Integration for wpDataTables | Formidable Forms Integration for wpDataTables | Master-Detail Tables

  •   Jason replied privately
  •   Jason replied privately