Okay
  Public Ticket #2152747
Duplicate appointment
Closed

Comments

  •  3
    Gregory started the conversation

    Hello,

    I noticed that when a customer has canceled their appointment, if another customer reserves on the same slot then the plugin only shows one appointment with two customers in: one canceled and the other approved .

    So in the Google calendar, the appointment information contains both customers with a rate that combines the two customers.
    In the rendezvous section of the plugin, for these appointments it is indicated: multiple mails.
    However the service is configured for a capacity on minimum 1 and maximum 1.

    This seems to happen only when the first customer has canceled his appointment himself via the cancellation link (% appointment_cancel_url%)
    Only solution that I found, when it happens, I connect to the administration, I edit the appointment and I delete the customer who canceled.

    It's really boring because it pollutes the information on an appointment.

    Regards,

    Gregory

    Attached files:  Screenshot double appointment.png

  •  341
    Aleksandar replied

    Hello Gregory

    I am sorry to disappoint you, but unfortunately at the moment that's the only way of resolving this issue.

    We are, however, aware of this issue, and our development team is working on fixing it for one of our future releases. It will not be implemented in the next update, but I do hope it will be in the next.

    Sorry for the inconvenience.

    Best regards.

    Check out our new Support Help Center!

    Check out our newest product - Amelia - Enterprise-Level WordPress Appointment Booking Plugin

    Kind Regards, 
    Aleksandar Vukovic
    aleksandar.vukovic@tms-outsource.com