Okay
  Public Ticket #1577385
ajax 500 error
Closed

Comments

  • Gabriel Golan started the conversation

    I keep getting an error when I try to use advanced filtering. I need help resolving this issue. Everything I have tried until now has not worked. 

  •  184
    Milan replied

    HI Gabriel,

    Thank you for your purchase.

    Please provide me a temporary WP-admin login for your site where this happens, so we could log in and take a look ‘from the inside’ as that’s the most efficient way to see and resolve the issue. We do not interfere with any data or anything else except for the plugin (in case that’s a production version of the site), and of course we do not provide login data to third party. You can write credentials here just check Private Reply so nobody can see them except us.

    Also point me on table where you have this issue so I can take a look?

    Check out our newest product - Amelia - Enterprise-Level WordPress Appointment Booking Plugin - promo price for launch period!

    Kind Regards,
    MIlan Jovanovic
    milan.jovanovic@touchmesoft.net